mobile menu

YOU ARE HERE : askganesha astrology > Puja and Homams> Sarvgraha Puja

sarvgraha puja

Sarv Graha Puja and Homam

'SarvGraha' word denotes the nine celestial bodies or nine planets which are central to astrological calculations (and beliefs). The Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn and the two shadow planets Rahu and Ketu constitute the Sarvgrahas.

The "grahas" or planets in our horoscope control our karma, our desires and their outcomes. Each of these planets exerts an influence in our lives, which is called "dasa" and it can be known from one's horoscope. SarvGraha Puja is undertaken to reduce the negative effects and improve the positive energies related to a person.

Many a times we hear people say our time is running bad. These bad times are attributed to the different Grahas (Planets), and their position in the current time. These Grahas can be appeased by performing the Sarv Grah Shanti Puja.

Sarv Graha Puja and Homam removes all sarvgraha doshas Also help in increasing wealth, happiness, fame, health and good results.

View Pictures of Puja performed on order
order puja now
US $ 62 / INR 3500

Book Vedic-Puja

askganesha puja

Discounted Services

askganesha service

©2001-2016 All rights reserved

Site Map | Contact Us